Contact Us
If you have any questions regarding the 2009 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact anyone on the Conference Committee.

Chair
Sandra Hatcher Maher
Tel: 416-941-5854
Fax: 416-863-1241
E-Mail:  shatchermaher@adairmorse.com

Past Chair 
Barbara Russell
Tel: 416-865-3557
Fax: 416-865-9010
E-Mail: brussell@litigate.com

Hotel Liaison
Philip Pixley
Tel: 416-863-4327
Fax: 416-863-2653
E-Mail: philip.pixley@blakes.com

Marketing Liaison
Lorie Blundon
Tel: 416-865-7060
Fax: 416-865-7048
E-Mail:  lorie.blundon@mcmillan.ca

Social Liaison
Helen Lee
Tel: 416-982-3811
Fax: 416-982-3801
E-Mail: hlee@lexcanada.com

Speaker Liaison

Debbie Tibbo
Tel: 902-753-3331
Fax: 902-752-7810
E-Mail:  dtibbo@macmacmac.ns.ca

Vendor Liaison
Paul Dinino
Tel: 416-863-2701
Fax: 416-863-2653
E-Mail: paul.dinino@blakes.com

Director of Administration, TLOMA
Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com
Related Content